كيس دودة يملأ الرمل

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تم تصميم حقيبة الرمل Strongman worm على أساس أكياس تعبئة المطاط الدودية. يمكن أن يكون من السهل على الناس العثور على رمل مادة حشو لملء الأوزان ، وحقيبة دودة الرجل القوي بقطر رملي أصغر من كيس دودة يملأ فتات المطاط. وظيفة التدريب الأخرى هي نفسها مع كيس دودة مع فتات مطاطية. يتم استخدام كيس الرمل الدودي القوي لاختبار القوة والتحمل والتواصل والعمل الجماعي ، ومن المؤكد أنه سيتم العثور على أي ضعف في أي منطقة كلما أصبحت أكثر إرهاقًا。
ظهرت نسخة الأشخاص من الدودة لأول مرة في المنافسة ، وهي مقتبسة من الدودة الأصلية المكونة من 6 أشخاص ، ودودة 5 أشخاص ، ودودة 4 أشخاص ، ودودة 3 أشخاص ، ودودة لشخصين. يمكنك اختيار الحجم الذي تريده. تحتوي أكياس الحشو على حقيبة أصغر وحقيبة كبيرة. إن أكياسها عبارة عن طبقة مزدوجة من نفس البناء مع كيس الرمل القوي لدينا.
تمضي ساعات عديدة في البناء الدقيق لكل دودة مخيطة يدويًا - وكلها مصنوعة من استخدام 1050D Cordura 100٪ NYLON، YKK ZIPPER عالي الجودة. مفتاح التصميم - والتحدي الذي يمثله كأداة تدريب متعددة الرياضيين - هو التوزيع غير المتكافئ للوزن. تتميز الدودة بأسطوانة قطرها 21 سم مع غلاف خارجي وحشو داخلي بأحجام مختلفة. توجد أكياس تعبئة 25 كجم وأكياس تعبئة 20 كجم وأكياس فصل إضافية سعة 15 كجم. رمي في كيس كيس دودة ، ويمكن ضبط الأوزان حسب الحاجة.
تشتمل جميع أكياس الحشو على نظام قفل مزدوج آمن ، يجمع بين الإغلاق بسحاب مع رفرف الخطاف والحلقة لمنع أي انسكاب عندما يكون فريقك في حالة تنقل. تم تفكيك سفن Worm لتوفير تكاليف الشحن ، ولكن يمكن إعدادها بسهولة للاستخدام في غضون دقائق.

تخصيص:
1. يتكون غلاف كيس الدودة من 1050D Cordura 100٪ NYLON ، YKK ZIPPER. أكياس الحشو مصنوعة من النايلون 1000D Cordura 100٪ ، وسحاب YKK ، وطبقة مزدوجة.
2. color: أحمر ، أسود ، جيش أخضر ، بني.
3-الحجم: حقيبة دودة لشخصين ، حقيبة دودة 3 أشخاص ، حقيبة دودة 4 أشخاص ، حقيبة دودة 5 أشخاص ، حقيبة دودة 6 أشخاص. القطر الطبيعي 21 سم. أو حسب الطلب.
4.يتم شحنها كيس دودة فارغ لتوفير تكلفة الشحن.
5. شعار مخصص لأي الكمية.
6. شعار التطريز ، شعار الطباعة الساخنة ، شعار الخياطة ، شعار الطباعة.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Worm bag filling sand

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

Strongman worm sandbag is designed based on worm rubber filling bags. People can be easy to find filler material-sand to fill weights, strongman worm bag with sand diameter is smaller than worm bag filling rubber crumbs. Others training function is same with worm bag with rubber crumbs.strongman worm sandbag is used to do testing strength, endurance, communication and teamwork, any weakness in any area is sure to be found the longer and more fatigued you become。
Persons version of the Worm made its debut at competition, and is adapted from the original 6-Person Worm ,5person worm, 4 person worm,3person worm,2person worm. You can chose which size as your required. Filler bags have smaller bag and big bag.its bags is double layer same construction with our strongman sandbag.
Many hours go into the precision construction of each hand-sewn Worm—all of which are made of using quality 1050D Cordura 100% NYLON,YKK ZIPPER. The key to the design—and its challenge as a multi-athlete training tool—is the uneven distribution of weight. The Worm features a 21cm diameter cylinder with an exterior shell and internal fillers of varying sizes. There are 25kg filler bags, 20kg filler bags, and additional 15kg separator bags. Throw in worm bag shell, and can adjust weights as your required.
All filler bags include a secure double-lock system, combining a zipper closure with a hook-and-loop flap to prevent any spillage when your team is on the move. The Worm ships disassembled to save on shipping costs, but can be easily set up for use in a matter of minutes.

Specification:
1.Worm bag shell is made of 1050D Cordura 100% NYLON,YKK ZIPPER. Filler bags are made of 1000D Cordura 100% nylon,YKK zipper,double layer.
2.Color: red,black,army green,brown.
3.Size: 2person worm bag, 3person worm bag,4person worm bag,5person worm bag,6person worm bag. Normal diameter 21cm. Or customized.
4.Shipped empty worm bag to save shipping cost.
5.Custom logo for any qty.
6.Embroidery logo,hot printing logo,sewing logo,printing logo.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products